UST Alumnus Freddie Siao attended the Ceremonial Signing of Concurrence Vision Philippines 2021


Congressman Freddie Siao being an alumnus of the University of Sto. Tomas was invited to the  Thomasian Alliance of Legislators, Alumni, and Students (TALAS)  “Ceremonial Signing of Concurrence to the Vision of the Philippines towards the year 2021”. This is in connection with AKTIBOTO’s project, “Vision for a New Philippines 2021.” held at UST Civil Law Lobby, last September 1, 2016.


Senator Jose Emmanuel Villanueva (BSC-Economics, ‘96), led the Ceremonial Signing with the following member Thomasian Legislators, district representatives: Marlyn Alonte-Naguiat (BS Tourism, ‘94); Rose Marie Jimenez (BSC-Accounting, ’59); Jorge Banal (BSC-Business Administration, ’81); Rozzano Rufino Biazon (BS Medical Technology); Imelda Calixto-Rubiano (AB Behavioral Science, ‘82); Joaquin Chipeco, Jr. (AB, ’61); Edgar Erice; Ferdinand Hernandez (AB Philosophy, ’87), Elisa Tingcungco (BS General Medicine, ’76; Doctor of Medicine, ’80); Eric Martinez (BS Commerce-Business Administration, ’95); Ramon Nolasco (BS Political Science, ’68; Bachelor of Laws, ’76); Rosenda Ann Ocampo (BS Architecture); Gavini Pancho (BSC-Economics, ‘91); Deogracias Ramos, Jr. (AB); Frederick Siao (BSC-Business Administration, ’87); Jose Tejada (AB Economics, ’78) and Lord Allan Jay Velasco (Bachelor of Laws, ’05); and Party List Representatives Jose Atienza, Jr. (BS Architecture); Eugene Michael de Vera (Bachelor of Laws, ’96); Abigail Faye Ferriol-Pascual (Bachelor of Laws, ’08); Delphine Gan-Lee (BFA-Interior Design, ’92); Benhur Lopez, Jr. (BS Medical Technology, ’93); Antonio Tinio (AB); Sherwin Tugna (BSC-Economics, ‘98) and Tomasito Villarin (AB Economics, ’85). They signed the Vision Statement and pledged their commitment and cooperation to its cause.


Congressman Freddie Siao signed the commitment for Philippines Vision 2021.

Photo by UST Office of Alumni Relations


Leave a Reply